Thursday, January 17, 2019

Happy Republic Day Desh Bhakti Songs 2019: Download 26 January MP 3 Songs

26 January Happy Republic Day Desh Bhakti Songs 2019: Celebrate Indian independence day or Republic Day with amazing Indian National Ringtones and song application. 15 august is Indian independence day and 26 January is Indian republic day so its national holiday so everybody celebrates it with very joy.
Wishing U a very "Happy Republic Day 2019". Wish You A Happy Republic Day 2019 with new & latest India 26 January Republic Day Desh Bhakti Songs.

26 January Desh Bhakti Songs 2019

Awesome collection of 26 January Desh Bhakti Songs 2019. We hope you found some amazing Indian patriotic songs in Hindi from our list. Now you can download these 26 January Republic Day MP3 Songs from your favorite music download website. These songs are available on all sites including wynk, saavn, etc.

Another interesting fact about Happy Republic Day Desh Bhakti Songs is that they are being created since the 1900s. There must have been many songs even before our independence, but we are not aware of those.

Vande Mataram is the Most Commonly used word in our Hindi patriotic songs, followed by Saare jahan se accha.  

Both of them - Vande Mataram and Saare Jahan Se accha are actually poems and not songs. But there is a fine difference between the two.

Also, there are various different types of patriotic songs which can not be used every one. For example, a song like Chakde India is only good when you are supporting India in Sports. It can not be played in functions. And many songs are like "Aye Mere Watan Ke Logon", which are extremely emotional which remind us of the sacrifices made by our great soldiers. And we can not use these songs in sports stadiums.

Every patriotic song is same and different both. Same because they are about our love for the country. Different because they often express different emotions.

Republic Day 2019 or the 70th Republic Day of India is around the corner and you will soon start hearing the familiar classic patriotic songs on radio, television and neighborhood homes. But there are a lot of new, modern patriotic songs – from movies like Shah Rukh Khan‘s Chak De! India and Swades, Hrithik Roshan’s Mission Kashmir and Lakshya to Aamir Khan‘s Rang De Basanti and Sarfarosh and his television show Satyamev Jayate‘s title song, and albums like Oscar Award-winning composer AR Rahman’s Vande Mataram – in the last two decades, which are often overshadowed by the unforgettable patriotic songs that have an independence struggle hangover.

Here’s a jukebox of some of the new age patriotic songs for the young crowd of India, many of whom are part of the new political revolution in India. Coincidentally, many numbers have been composed by maestro A R Rahman who himself is a symbol of communal harmony in India. Happy Republic Day 2019!

Republic Day Desh Bhakti Songs / Geet List, Shayari, Indian Patriotic for 26th January 2019. Patriotism is a term which is used to describe the love which one has for their country. The word patriot defines the respect, emotion and the act which a person do to show they patriotism. So are you looking for the List of Desh Bhakti Songs / Geet List & Shayari for 70th Republic Day or 26th January 2019? if yes then you come to the right place because today our team going to publish an awesome collection of Desh Bhakti Songs / Geet List, Shayari, Indian Patriotic for Republic Day. And when you are in India Desh bhakti is something which you will definitely notice among every individual irrespective of the caste, creed or religion and they all stand together when it comes to loving their country.

Best Desh Bhakti Song / Geet List 2018 for 70th Republic Day 2019

  1. Ye Aan Tiranga Hai – Mohammad Aziz
  2. I Love My India (Paigam) – Various Artists
  3. I Love My India – Best Of Nadeem Shravan – Nadeem Shravan
  4. Jahan Daal Daal Par (Sikander E Aazam) – Mohammed Rafi
  5. Ye Bharat Maa Ki – Asha Bhosle
  6. Victory (Instrumental) – Dibyendu Mukherji
  7. Watan Ki Raah Mein (Shaeed) – Mohammed Rafi
  8. Aye Mere Watan Ke Logo – Lata Mangeshkar
  9. Ae Mere Watan Ke Logon – Lata Mangeshkar
  10. A. R. Rahman – Maa Tujhe Salam – A R Rahman
  11. Watan Pe Jo Fida Hoga – Mohammed Rafi
  12. Son Of India – Nanha Munha Rahi Hoon – Naushad, Shanti Mathur
  13. Jan Gan Man Adhi Nayak (Rashtra Geet) – Various Artists
  14. Ek Tu Hi Bharosa – Lata Mangeshkar
  15. Saare Jahan Se Achchha – Lata Mangeshkar
  16. Mera Rang De Basanti (Shaheed New) – Bhupinder Singh
  17. Ek Din Bik Jayega – Mukesh
  18. Geet Gata Chal – Jaspal Singh
  19. Desai, Yogesh Patel
  20. Diljale – Mera Mulk Mera Desh – Aditya Narayan, Kumar Sanu
  21. Love Your Country – Kangana Ranaut, Piyush Wasnik, Siddhart Sharma, Yash Chauhan
  22. Mere Desh Ki Dharti (Upkaar) – Mahendra Kapoor
  23. Aye Malik Tere Bande Hum.mp3 – Lata Mangeshkar
  24. I Love My India (Paigam) – Various Artists
  25. I Love My India – Best Of Nadeem Shravan – Nadeem Shravan
  26. Jahan Daal Daal Par (Sikander E Aazam) – Mohammed Rafi
  27. Aye Mere Watan Ke Logo – Lata Mangeshkar
  28. Ab Tumhare Hawale (Haqeeqat) – Mohammed Rafi
  29. Jan Gan Man – A R Rahman, Karthik
  30. Jis Desh Men Ganga Behti Hai – Mukesh
  31. Maa Tujhe Salaam – A R Rahman
  32. Aaj Gaa Lo Muskuralo (Lalkaar) – Mohammed Rafi
  33. Chitthi Aai Hai (Naam) – Pankaj Udhas
  34. Taqat Watan Ki Humse Hai (Prem Pujari) – Lata Mangeshkar
  35. Rang De Basanti Chola – Bhupinder Singh, Udit Narayan
  36. Sare Jahan Se Acha – Lata Mangeshkar
  37. Sare Jahan Se Achha (Bhai Bahan) – Asha Bhosle
  38. Meri Jaan Pyare (Aakraman) – Various Artists
  39. National Song of India (Vande Mataram) – Various Artists
  40. Mera Rang De Basanti (Legend Of Bhagat Singh) – Sonu Nigam
  41. Mera Rang De Basanti 2 (Shaheed) – Bhupinder Singh, Udit Narayan
  42. Lata – Aye Mere Watan Ke Logo – Lata Mangeshkar
  43. Legend Of Bhagat Singh – Desh Mere Desh Mere – Sukhwinder Singh
  44. Tiranga – Meri Shaan Tiranga Hai – Mohammad Aziz
  45. Jana Gana Mana (Salute to Mother India) Shay Instrumental
  46. Jana Gana Mana – Sonu Nigam feat.Bickram Ghosh – Sonu Nigam
  47. Hum Laye Hain Toofan – Mohammed Rafi
  48. Humko Man Ki Shakti Dena – Vasant Desai

No comments:

Post a Comment